Skip links and keyboard navigation


Pursuant to paragraph 5 of Practice Guideline No. 02, listed below are the witnesses intended to be summonsed to attend and give evidence at the Commission’s public sittings. Witnesses are listed in the order in which they are presently expected to be called. However, it must be noted that additional witnesses may be added to the list and the order is subject to change at any time. Additions and changes to the order will be published by updating the list below.

Mr Robert Bentley
Mr Anthony Hanmer
Mr William Ludwig
Mr Malcolm Tuttle
Mr Michael Lambert
Mr William Andrews
Mr Michael Kelly
Ms Carol Perrett
Mr Andrew Fraser
Mr Peter Lawlor
Mr Timothy Mulherin MP
Mr Michael Godber
Mr Kevin Seymour
Mr Robert Lette